Bayside Libraries are OPEN

 

Please see our updated 2021 Bayside Library hours below. 

 

**Bayside Libraries and Customer Service Centres will be closed for the Australia Day Public Holiday on Tuesday 26 January**

 

 

 

Reopening our libraries

To protect your health and safety, we have introduced strict hygiene and physical distancing practices, while capping visitor numbers.

Our libraries are currently offering the following services:

  • browse and borrow
  • use of computers (2 hour limit)
  • printing/copying/scanning
  • use our study rooms (max 2 people per room)
  • general use.

Please note, all returns are quarantined for up to 72 hours before being removed from your library account.

* Check in/QR code entry requirements apply.

* Mandatory Covid-19 NSW Health requires all visitors to wear a face mask upon entry and during their visit to Bayside Libraries

Arncliffe Library

Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm

Address:
11 Firth Street

Contact:
arncliffe.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1816

Bexley North Library

Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm

Address:
24 Shaw Street

Contact:
bexley.north.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1814

Brighton Le Sands Library

Tuesday and Thursday 10am - 6pm

Address:
1 Moate Avenue

Contact:
brighton.le.sands.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1812

Eastgardens Library

Monday to Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday 9am - 1pm

Address:
Ground Floor Westfield Eastgardens, 152 Bunnerong Road

Contact:
eastgardens.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au 
9366 3888

Mascot Library and George Hanna Memorial Museum

Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm

Address:
2 Hatfield Street

Contact:
mascot.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
8338 0313

Rockdale Library

Monday to Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday 9am - 1pm

Address:
444-446 Princes Highway

Contact:
rockdale.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1821

Sans Souci Library

Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm

Address:
104 Russell Avenue

Contact:
sans.souci.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1817

Image
Locations and Opening Hours
Need to contact us?

Call 1300 581 299 (weekdays 8:30am-4pm and Saturday 9am-1pm) or email council@bayside.nsw.gov.au