Bayside Libraries are OPEN

We are excited to welcome everyone back to our libraries.

Visitors to our libraries must adhere to NSW Government COVID-19 guidelines and restrictions.

Arncliffe Library

Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm

Address:
11 Firth Street

Contact:
arncliffe.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1816

Bexley North Library

Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm

Address:
24 Shaw Street

Contact:
bexley.north.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1814

Brighton Le Sands Library

Tuesday and Thursday 10am - 6pm

Address:
1 Moate Avenue

Contact:
brighton.le.sands.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1812

Eastgardens Library

Monday to Wednesday and Friday 8:30am - 6pm

Thursday 8:30am - 8pm

Saturday 9am - 1pm

Sunday 1pm - 4pm

Address:
Ground Floor Westfield Eastgardens, 152 Bunnerong Road

Contact:
eastgardens.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au 
9366 3888

Mascot Library and George Hanna Memorial Museum

Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm

Saturday 9am - 12pm

Address:
2 Hatfield Street

Contact:
mascot.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
8338 0313

Rockdale Library

Monday to Thursday 8:30am - 8pm, Friday 8:30am - 5pm

Saturday 9am - 5pm

Upper levels close 15 minutes earlier

Address:
444-446 Princes Highway

Contact:
rockdale.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1821

Sans Souci Library

Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm

Saturday 9am - 12pm

Address:
104 Russell Avenue

Contact:
sans.souci.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1817

Image
Locations and Opening Hours