Bayside Libraries are OPEN

Welcome back to the Library!

Continuing our gradual transition to reopen our Libraries and services while protecting our visitors and employees, we are excited to announce that from  Wednesday 1 July we will further expand our services.

**All returns are quarantined for up to 72 hours before being removed from your library account**

 

 

 

Arncliffe Library

Address:
11 Firth Street

Contact:
arncliffe.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1816

Bexley North Library

Address:
24 Shaw Street

Contact:
bexley.north.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1814

Brighton Le Sands Library

Eastgardens Library

Address:
Ground Floor Westfield Eastgardens, 152 Bunnerong Road

Contact:
eastgardens.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au 
9366 3888

Mascot Library and George Hanna Memorial Museum

Address:
2 Hatfield Street

Contact:
mascot.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
8338 0313

Rockdale Library

Address:
444-446 Princes Highway

Contact:
rockdale.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1821

Sans Souci Library

Address:
104 Russell Avenue

Contact:
sans.souci.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1817

.

Image
Phase3-Library Opening
Need to contact us?

Call 1300 581 299 (weekdays 8:30am-4pm and Saturday 9am-1pm) or email council@bayside.nsw.gov.au