Locations and Opening Hours

We offer an extensive range of books, DVDs, magazines and online resources, alongside providing computers, printing facilities and free Wi-Fi. A small fee applies for printing and photocopying.

We also offer weekly programs, study spaces or a comfortable place to relax, plus much more, just ask our friendly staff.

For general enquiries please email enquiry@bayside.nsw.gov.au

Arncliffe Library

Address:
11 Firth Street

Contact:
arncliffe.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1816

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 1pm

Bexley North Library

Address:
24 Shaw Street

Contact:
bexley.north.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1814

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 1pm

Brighton Le Sands Library

Address:
1 Moate Avenue

Contact:
brighton.le.sands.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1812

Opening Hours:
Tuesday and Thursday: 10am - 6pm

Eastgardens Library

Address:
Ground Floor Westfield Eastgardens, 152 Bunnerong Road

Contact:
eastgardens.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au 
9366 3888

Opening Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday: 8:30am - 6pm
Thursday: 8:30am - 8pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm, Sunday: 1pm - 4pm

Mascot Library and George Hanna Memorial Museum

Address:
2 Hatfield Street

Contact:
mascot.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
8338 0313

Opening Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 1pm

Rockdale Library

Address:
444-446 Princes Highway

Contact:
rockdale.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1821

Opening Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:30am - 8pm
Friday: 8:30am - 5pm
Saturday:  9am - 5pm
Sunday: 1pm - 4pm

Sans Souci Library

Address:
104 Russell Avenue

Contact:
sans.souci.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1817

Opening Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 1pm

Eastgardens Library
Need to contact us?

Call 1300 581 299 (weekdays 8:30am-4pm and Saturday 9am-1pm) or email council@bayside.nsw.gov.au