Meet Your Councillors

Bayside Council is comprised of 15 Councillors representing 5 Wards.

Who are they?

Elections for Bayside Council were held on 9 September 2017, with the final result being declared on 18 September 2017. At its inaugural meeting on 27 September 2017, the new Council elected a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Bayside Council is comprised of 15 Councillors with three Ward Councillors representing one of the five Wards within the Bayside Local Government Area. The Wards are Bexley, Botany Bay, Mascot, Port Botany and Rockdale.

Information on your Councillors is available below, as well as this Ward map and a full contact list which includes local MPs.

Need to contact us?

Call 1300 581 299 (weekdays 8:30am-4pm and Saturday 9am-1pm) or email