Meet Your Councillors

Bayside Council is comprised of 5 Wards and 15 Councillors with three Councillors per Ward.

Who are they?

Elections for Bayside Council were held on 9 September 2017, with the final result being declared on 18 September 2017. At its inaugural meeting on 27 September 2017, the new Council elected a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Bayside Council is comprised of 15 Councillors with three Ward Councillors representing one of the five Wards within the Bayside Local Government Area. The Wards are Bexley, Botany Bay, Mascot, Port Botany and Rockdale.

Click on each of the Wards below for more information about your Councillors or download the full contact list.

To find your Ward, please see the NSW Office of Local Government's website.