Ward Boundary Changes 

Bayside Council’s new ward boundaries will be in effect for the upcoming Local Government Election on Saturday 14 September 2024.

There are five Wards in the Bayside Local Government area and some boundary changes to Wards 1, 2, 3 and 5 come into effect for the elections.

If you are unsure about your Ward, please check the interactive map on Council’s website.
Voting is compulsory for all eligible Australian citizens.

Residents are encouraged to check and update their enrolment details with the NSW Electoral Commission if necessary.

More details on the Local Government Election and how to vote can also be found on Bayside Council’s website

More Information


Published on: Fri, 05/07/2024 - 09:51