Bayside Libraries are CLOSED

Due to the NSW Government's stay at home orders, our libraries will be closed from 26 June 2021.
 

Our libraries are currently closed

Due to the NSW Government's stay at home orders, all of our libraries are closed from 26 June 2021.

All items on loan fall under our current amnesty that has been extended until 5 October 2021. No fees will be accrued for late returns. You can still return your items via the returns chute.

Our libraries provide a range of online resources, including resources for students.

You can join the library online and get access to all of our electronic resources.

Library staff are available to answer email enquiries to enquiry@bayside.nsw.gov.au

Arncliffe Library

Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm

Address:
11 Firth Street

Contact:
arncliffe.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1816

Bexley North Library

Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm

Address:
24 Shaw Street

Contact:
bexley.north.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1814

Brighton Le Sands Library

Tuesday and Thursday 10am - 6pm

Address:
1 Moate Avenue

Contact:
brighton.le.sands.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1812

Eastgardens Library

Monday to Wednesday and Friday 8:30am - 6pm

Thursday 8:30am - 8pm

Saturday 9am - 5pm

Sunday 1pm - 4pm

Address:
Ground Floor Westfield Eastgardens, 152 Bunnerong Road

Contact:
eastgardens.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au 
9366 3888

Mascot Library and George Hanna Memorial Museum

Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm

Saturday 9am - 12pm

Address:
2 Hatfield Street

Contact:
mascot.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
8338 0313

Rockdale Library

Monday to Thursday 8:30am - 8pm, Friday 8:30am - 5pm

Saturday 9am - 5pm

Sunday 1pm - 4pm

Upper levels close 15 minutes earlier

Address:
444-446 Princes Highway

Contact:
rockdale.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1821

Sans Souci Library

Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm

Saturday 9am - 12pm

Address:
104 Russell Avenue

Contact:
sans.souci.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
9562 1817

Image
Locations and Opening Hours