Bayside libraries

 

Back to Bayside Library Home

You can find the locations and contact details for our libraries.

Justice of the Peace services are available at Eastgardens, Mascot, Sans Souci and Rockdale. Check JP availability under the opening hours for each location. No appointment needed.

Arncliffe

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 10am to 6pm

Address

11 Firth Street, Arncliffe NSW 2205

Contact

arncliffe.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au

02 9562 1816

Bexley North

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 10am to 6pm

Saturday - 9am to 12pm

Address

24 Shaw Street, Bexley North NSW 2207

Contact

bexley.north.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au

02 9562 1814

Eastgardens

Opening hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday - 8:30am to 6pm

Thursday - 8:30am to 8pm

Friday - 8:30am to 5pm

Saturday - 9am to 5pm

Sunday - 12pm to 4pm

Justice of the Peace 

Tuesdays - 9am to 1pm

Thursdays - 1pm to 4:45pm

Address

Ground Floor Westfield Eastgardens, 152 Bunnerong Road, Eastgardens NSW 2036

Contact

eastgardens.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au 

02 9366 3888

Mascot Library and George Hanna Memorial Museum

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 10am to 6pm

Saturday - 9am to 12pm

Justice of the Peace

Thursdays - 10:30am to 12:30pm

Address

2 Hatfield Street, Mascot NSW 2020

Contact

mascot.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au

02 8338 0313

Rockdale

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday - 8:30am to 8pm

Friday - 8:30am to 5pm

Saturday - 9am to 5pm

Sunday - 12pm to 4pm

(Upper levels close 15 minutes earlier)

Justice of the Peace

Saturdays - 10am to 12pm

Address

444-446 Princes Highway, Rockdale NSW 2216

Contact

rockdale.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au

9562 1821

Sans Souci

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 10am to 6pm

Saturday - 9am to 12pm

Justice of the Peace

Mondays - 10am to 12pm

Address

104 Russell Avenue, Sans Souci NSW 2219

Contact

sans.souci.library@bayside.nsw.gov.au

02 9562 1817

More information

Closures

Brighton Le Sands Library remains closed, while we follow our gradual reopening schedule.

You can still return your items in the return chutes at this library.

Image
Locations and Opening Hours